SEC Prime Time games announced

The SEC on CBS schedule revealed

Posted: Sep 1, 2020 10:35 AM

Here are the kickoff times on CBS the SEC announced Tuesday.

Sept. 26 – Mississippi State at LSU, 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT
Oct. 3 – Texas A&M at Alabama, 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT
Oct. 17 – Georgia at Alabama, 8 pm ET / 7 pm CT
Oct. 31 – LSU at Auburn, 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT
Nov. 7 – Florida vs. Georgia (Jacksonville), 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT
Nov. 14 – Alabama at LSU, 6 pm ET / 5 pm CT
Dec. 19 – SEC Football Championship Game, time TBD

Brad Nessler and Gary Danielson, along with reporter Jamie Erdahl, are CBS Sports’ lead college football announce team. Gene Steratore will again serve as the Rules Analyst.

Additional kickoff times for early season games to be televised by ESPN, ESPN2, ESPNU and the SEC Network will be announced soon.

Huntsville
Clear
37° wxIcon
Hi: 54° Lo: 38°
Feels Like: 37°
Florence
Partly Cloudy
35° wxIcon
Hi: 55° Lo: 35°
Feels Like: 35°
Fayetteville
Clear
28° wxIcon
Hi: 53° Lo: 33°
Feels Like: 28°
Decatur
Partly Cloudy
34° wxIcon
Hi: 55° Lo: 35°
Feels Like: 34°
Scottsboro
Clear
31° wxIcon
Hi: 55° Lo: 36°
Feels Like: 31°
WAAY Radar
WAAY WAAY-TV Cam
WAAY Temperatures

 

Community Events