Contact Us

WAAY-TV is located at 1000 Monte Sano Blvd Huntsville, AL 35801.

To submit story ideas, call (256) 539-3131 or email newsroom@waaytv.com.

Connect With WAAY-TV

Phone
Front Desk: 256-533-3131
News Desk: 256-533-3131

Email
Newsroom: newsroom@waaytv.com
Sales: scraft@waaytv.com
Engineering: eng@waaytv.com
Web Site: webadmin@waaytv.com
Community: events@waaytv.com

Social Media Channels
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/waay31news
twitter: http://www.twitter.com/waaytv

Station Tours
For station tours please visit our Tour Page.

Closed Captioning
Engineering - Murray Brownell brownell@waaytv.com

Contact Management
General Manager - Paul Dughi pdughi@waaytv.com

News Director - Matt Stein mstein@waaytv.com

General Sales Manager - Susan Craft scraft@waaytv.com

Creative Services Director - Suzanne Sullivan ssullivan@waaytv.com

Controller - Kim Greene greene@waaytv.com

Huntsville
Broken Clouds
59° wxIcon
Hi: 57° Lo: 39°
Feels Like: 59°
Florence
Overcast
58° wxIcon
Hi: 58° Lo: 36°
Feels Like: 58°
Fayetteville
Overcast
59° wxIcon
Hi: 56° Lo: 37°
Feels Like: 59°
Decatur
57° wxIcon
Hi: 58° Lo: 37°
Feels Like: 57°
Scottsboro
Clear
59° wxIcon
Hi: 60° Lo: 40°
Feels Like: 59°
WAAY Radar
WAAY WAAY-TV Cam
WAAY Temperatures

 

 

 

Community Events