SEVERE WX : Heat Advisory View Alerts

Contact Us

WAAY-TV is located at 1000 Monte Sano Blvd Huntsville, AL 35801.

To submit story ideas, call (256) 539-3131 or email newsroom@waaytv.com.

Connect With WAAY-TV

Phone
Front Desk: 256-533-3131
News Desk: 256-533-3131

Email
Newsroom: newsroom@waaytv.com
Sales: scraft@waaytv.com
Engineering: eng@waaytv.com
Web Site: webadmin@waaytv.com
Community: events@waaytv.com

Social Media Channels
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/waay31news
twitter: http://www.twitter.com/waaytv

Station Tours
For station tours please visit our Tour Page.

Closed Captioning
Engineering - Murray Brownell brownell@waaytv.com

Contact Management
General Manager - Mike Wright mwright@waaytv.com

News Director- Stephen Gallien sgallien@waaytv.com

General Sales Manager - Susan Craft scraft@waaytv.com

Creative Services Director - Suzanne Sullivan ssullivan@waaytv.com

Controller - Kim Greene greene@waaytv.com

Huntsville
Partly Cloudy
90° wxIcon
Hi: 96° Lo: 74°
Feels Like: 100°
Florence
Partly Cloudy
93° wxIcon
Hi: 96° Lo: 75°
Feels Like: 103°
Fayetteville
Partly Cloudy
90° wxIcon
Hi: 95° Lo: 73°
Feels Like: 96°
Decatur
Partly Cloudy
89° wxIcon
Hi: 94° Lo: 73°
Feels Like: 98°
Scottsboro
Partly Cloudy
88° wxIcon
Hi: 95° Lo: 73°
Feels Like: 95°
WAAY Radar
WAAY WAAY-TV Cam
WAAY Temperatures

Community Events