ABC Holiday 2015 Programming Schedule

Date Program Time
Friday, Nov 27 Santa Claus is Comin' to Town 7pm
Monday, Nov 30 It's Your 50th Christmas, Charlie Brown 7pm
A Charlie Brown Christmas 8pm
The Great Holiday Baking Show 9pm
Thursday, Dec 3 Toy Story That Time Forgot 7pm
Shrek the Halls 7:30pm
CMA Country Christmas 8pm
Monday, Dec 7 The Great Christmas Light Fight 7pm
Thursday, Dec 10 Toy Story 20th Anniversary Special 7pm
Toy Story 8pm
Saturday, Dec 12 Mary Poppins 7pm
Tuesday, Dec 15 Toy Story That Time Forgot 7pm
Shrek the Halls 7:30pm
I want a Dog for Christmas, Charlie Brown 8pm
Thursday, Dec 17 Disney Prep & Landing 7pm
Prep & Landing 2: Naughty vs Nice 7:30pm
Barbara Walters presents: The 10 Most Fascinating People of 2015 8:30pm
Friday, Dec 18 Yes, Virginia 7:30pm
Sunday, Dec 20 Barbara Walters presents: The 10 Most Fascinating People of 2015 2:30pm
The Sound of Music: Sing-A-Long 6pm
Tuesday, Dec 22 The Year: 2015 8pm
Thursday, Dec 24 It's your 50th Christmas, Charlie Brown 7pm
A Charlie Brown Christmas 8pm
Friday, Dec 25 CMA Country Christmas 7pm
Sunday, Dec 27 The Year: 2015 2pm
Monday, Dec 28 Happy New Year, Charlie Brown 7pm
Rudolph's Shiny New Year 8pm
Thursday, Dec 31 Dick Clark's Primetime New Year's Rockin' Eve with Ryan Seacrest 2016 starts at 7pm
Friday, Jan 1 2016 Rose Bowl Parade 10am